Support NATA 2014

MindChamberMindChamber

Main News Movies Games Audio Art Favorites Reviews Stats 3,085 Fans
Follow MindChamber

All 1,446 flash Reviews


No More Mourning No More Mourning

Rated 5 / 5 stars 19 hours ago

in america if you dont have insurance, you get a penalty.. so either way you pay :#

great work


People find this review helpful!
Blordow responds:

actually funny enough just easter friday i got pulled over by the cops and got 2 fines, 1. for driving an unregistered vehicle, only been unregistered for 2 months (cause I can't afford it) and 2. for driving uninsured, i didn't even know it was illegal to drive uninsured, but it serves me right for driving unregistered. Regardless I find it stupid how you got to register a car every 6 months, it's all just a cash grab man, i'm buying a bike now lmao


Double Dragon Helo Incide Double Dragon Helo Incide

Rated 5 / 5 stars 7 days ago

Haha exellent. Gotta love when you give people those cartoony expressions over the roto,.really adda to the charm amd humor


rambojoe responds:

Yeah without it, might as well of just made a real video instead of roto it. Thanks


TMNT claymotion TMNT claymotion

Rated 5 / 5 stars 9 days ago

Put a huge smile on my face. Well done. Love all tge details tou put into the turtles. The multible effect you did with donnys staff was grear too



Morohing Test Morohing Test

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

fantastic, and the use of smears is incredible. did you sketch this out first? or just went straight for the clay?


People find this review helpful!
DocJoshimitsu responds:

no... I didn't plan anything for this ... but thanks


Why Cops Give Tickets Why Cops Give Tickets

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 9, 2014

haha I liked it, and honestly tickets are issued on quota, so sadly you aint too far off base here.


People find this review helpful!

pokemon kief green pokemon kief green

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 9, 2014

Good shit man, it needs subtitles though,for the newly deaf. :p


People find this review helpful!
Blordow responds:

that ain't a bad idea, thx < 3


Battleship Cathy Battleship Cathy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2014

Hilarious, and really well written. Great stuff


People find this review helpful!

Nameless 7 Part 1 Nameless 7 Part 1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2014

Love this series, its just such a charming show. Great subtle humor and voicework too.


People find this review helpful!

Gta V Is Boring Gta V Is Boring

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2014

haha that was pretty damn funny, and them animations, whooo!@ fuckin awesome


People find this review helpful!

The Podunkton Anthem The Podunkton Anthem

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2014

nice work, love the new artstyle


Cycon responds:

Thanks, dude! Glad you liked it, I appreciate it. Most of the negative feedback I got was about Damien's chubby chin. Haha. That, and the resemblance Cycon bears to toon Link, I guess. lol